Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherman Willis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sherman Willis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katie Robinson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annaliese is an amazing agent, always helpful and prompt."

Alan Fanning

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! They really care about us and have worked hard to make us part of the family. If you need some insurance, call them first."

LaVell Williams, Sr

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has always been ensuring that I and my family are protected. They take a personal interest in our lives, but are not intrusive. We started with Chuck Sigerson in 1981 and Mr. Willis and staff have continued to provide and update service to us."

Ferfarfel Oof

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annaliese always has the answers to my questions and takes care of what I need instantly."

Michelle Stokes

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a wonderful experience I highly recommend you try it out"

Raegan Sigerson

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the sweetest!"

Jacques Musavyimana

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Very knowledgeable to what they do. I love how they respond to my questions quickly!"

Kathy Anliker

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with the staff. They are knowledgeable and always willing to assist. Kudos to Angela who is my “go to” contact."

Dave Harpin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing..Angela is always awesome...as are the rest of the team Can't imagine do business elsewhere"

Lisa Hamill

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is always very helpful and quick with communication."

Ashley Strader

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherman Willis State Farm is so easy to work with! Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and makes buying insurance a simple process."

Amy G. Jacobsen (DC Atty Criminal)

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the friendliest and fast service."

Emily Martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team of insurance agents ever! My family and myself have been covered with Sherman for years and him and his team have done everything they possibly could to help me out whenever I need it. Someones always there to answer a phone and if not they are prompt to return phone calls! (You can even shoot them a text!) Sherman takes the time to get to know you and your needs to be able to help you the best way he can. Angela also gets a special shout out as she’s always so courteous and polite! I recommend them to all my friends and family, you can’t go wrong working with them!"

Rongee Son

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Sherman’s for almost 10 years now. And with that time, if I ever leave a message I always get a call or email back. The staff is always friendly and ready to help. Just don’t be late paying your bill because they will call to remind you lol. They are the best that’s I’ve worked with and I’m not going anywhere. Late payments and all"

KM Forward

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Still all praises for this team. When I have a question they are all knowledgeable. Keep up the great work!!!"

Amy Haberman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service."

AMY ROUSE

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Blaser Steffen is always expedient and thorough in her response to our questions and concerns"

Scott Kuhl

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and Attention to Detail!"

Pauline Zanda

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Committed to customers satisfaction and awareness. Great sense of communication with other related sources on behalf of their clients."

Connor Leav

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely helpful! They are willing to work through any problem with you and make sure you get a happy outcome !"

Rae Bodnar

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and everyone at the office are great to work with! They make everything so easy and effortless."

Mike Creekmore

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service all around. I've been working with Angela and Sherman for about 6 years and they continue to impress me with every interaction. Highly recommend."

Sarah Jackson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela at State farm has been AMAZING!!!!! SHE IS ON TOP OF IT AT ALL TIMES!! so glad to have her and State farm."

Patricia Weed

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have good report with Angela. She is a good resource."

James Lukas

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for me. Prompt, friendly, and efficient for my State Farm Insurance needs. Thank You."