Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Shirley

Michael Shirley

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shirley
"Very amazing to work with. Everyone is very helpful. Sherman is a great guy."
Profile photo of Peggy Gentry

Peggy Gentry

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Gentry
"I recently met with Angela Steffens to review my State Farm policies. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of my policies. She throughly explained the policies and answered my questions. I am very pleased with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sandy Broslovik

Sandy Broslovik

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Broslovik
"As a State Farm customer for over 40 years, this office is the best. Very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this office and staff."
Profile photo of John Rocha

John Rocha

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rocha
"Got auto quotes from a few companies but very skeptical, and then did State Farms, no technical or questionable issues with the process. Straight forward and secured auto and HOME the next day. They even found more ways to save money that I didn’t know about!!! Just WOW! Thanks State Farm and looking forward to our relationship for a long time."
Profile photo of Patrick Starr

Patrick Starr

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Starr
"Easy to work with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Orlanda Joi Whitfield

Orlanda Joi Whitfield

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlanda Joi Whitfield
"I highly recommend my insurance company for both business and auto coverage. Angela consistently delivers exceptional service, offering invaluable assistance. Her expertise and dedication make managing insurance seamless and stress-free. Grateful for the excellent support provided from Sherman Willis and staff."
Profile photo of Tonita Greer

Tonita Greer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonita Greer
"Angela has always been a great help and very nice"
Profile photo of Juanita Arreguin

Juanita Arreguin

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Arreguin
"We have always liked the customer service and their coverage. Every time we speak with them, they are always very helpful and do not try to push coverage that you do not need. They work to have you covered and also save you a lot of money in the process."
Profile photo of Brent Sicard

Brent Sicard

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Sicard
"Great service by Brad! Informative but not pushy at all. And I saved loads!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lewis

Michelle Lewis

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lewis
"Brad and his team are always available to help and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Ms. Bee TooU

Ms. Bee TooU

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Bee TooU
"Process was quick and easy. I was looking for insurance for about a week and came across this location called and was so glad that I did. Thanks Annaliese"
Profile photo of Brianne White

Brianne White

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne White
"Always very friendly and helpful. This office is great and would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jason Smits

Jason Smits

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smits
"A great office that is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Briana Bonewell

Briana Bonewell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Bonewell
"Annaliese and everyone at Sherman Willis has been amazing. Our Insurance Rep Annaliese was very sweet, wonderfully responsive and was able to get things done in one day! She has answered all my questions and I am so glad I made the switch to not only a good insurance company but a great team at Sherman Willis. Thanks for saving us money and being so prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Disability Services

Disability Services

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disability Services
"All of my business with these fine professionals has been exemplary for many years. Sherman and colleagues have been receptive and friendly. Angela goes above and beyond and is always accomodating and quite knowledgeable. We enjoy insuring with them."
Profile photo of Ty Ebel

Ty Ebel

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Ebel
"This is a Great Company to work with. Fast service, reliable and they treat you like family and not a client."
Profile photo of Spadefish

Spadefish

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spadefish
"Easily one of the best insurance experiences I've ever had. Angela helped me, and she was exceptionally friendly and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made the process as stress-free as it could have possibly been-- I'm very glad to be working with her!"
Profile photo of Jamel McNair

Jamel McNair

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamel McNair
"One of the best groups ever to get insurance from. When you work with Sherman Willis's team you truly feel covered, whether its dealing with Dejah or Cameron up front or himself directly. Sherman truly prides himself on giving exceptional service, and 7 years later My family and assets have continued to be protected by this awesome group Thanks Again!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Stultz

Paul Stultz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stultz
"The customer service at Sherman Willis State Farm is superlative. Phone calls and communications are prompt, and assistance in helping with policies and claims is patient and informative."
Profile photo of Tamela Henderson

Tamela Henderson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Henderson
"As a long time Customer of State Farm I have nothing but good things to say about them they team are great and they care about there customers and they always get back to you in a timely manner and I appreciate yes everyone in the office is awesome."
Profile photo of Darian Long

Darian Long

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Long
"State farm is so easy to work with and they're always so nice! Especially love Angela she's amazing ! Thanks State Farm for great service!"
Profile photo of Pamela Jones

Pamela Jones

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jones
"It's been a pleasure working with the agents and Angela is a great asset to the team!"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather
"As a long-time customer of State Farm, I have only great things to say about Sherman, Annaliese, and the entire team here! They deliver prompt responses, care about the customer, and help to ensure that needs are fully met. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of DeAmber Hulett

DeAmber Hulett

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAmber Hulett
"Brad was amazing! He took the time to explain my coverage and additional coverages that I qualified for as well. Got me a great price and was every quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of Tristan Steffen

Tristan Steffen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Steffen
"Sherman’s office is always friendly and willing to help. Thankful for the opportunity to continue to be apart of his agency even with an in state move!"