Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Bell

Lynn Bell

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bell
"Very knowledgable, professional and helpful. Very competitive premiums."
Profile photo of Angela Baker

Angela Baker

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Baker
"Great agent, nice follow up."
Profile photo of Mason Kirby

Mason Kirby

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Kirby
"He was very professional and helped me with exactly what I needed help with. Would definitely contact again."
Profile photo of Chase Jorgensen

Chase Jorgensen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Jorgensen
"Evan was very professional taking me on and helped me a ton through my process."
Profile photo of Sara Forman

Sara Forman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Forman
"Absolutely love my experience and service with State Farm! Having someone who knows my family and I, that can give that personal touch is amazing!"
Profile photo of David Friend

David Friend

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Friend
"Angela is the best!!"
Profile photo of NEIL NELKIN

NEIL NELKIN

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEIL NELKIN
"Dealing with Ty on the claim for damage to my car. She could not have been more accommodating and helpful. She is indicative of the people I have dealt with over the years I have been with Sherman Willis' office. Customer focus is their focus."
Profile photo of Tyler Payne

Tyler Payne

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Payne
"Sherman Willis - State Farm Insurance Agency is one of the top tier insurance experiences I have ever navigated. From their knowledgeable staff and expertise in insurance, I am always happy to schedule a meeting with Sherman and learn more about my options that are going to best ensure that my family and I are safe and secure. I recommend Sherman Willis to all of my colleagues and friends. Bradley Loftin recently provided me excellent service and I am satisfied with the results."
Profile photo of Bob and Kris Speckmann

Bob and Kris Speckmann

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob and Kris Speckmann
"We have been State Farm customers for over 50 years and are currently with Sherman Willis as our agent, along with Angela Blaser Steffen. We feel confident they do all that is possible to provide the best coverage available at a good rate."
Profile photo of BiggKings09

BiggKings09

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BiggKings09
"Super nice and is always quick to fix something if anything comes up."
Profile photo of Lou Ann Pilgrim Cherry

Lou Ann Pilgrim Cherry

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Ann Pilgrim Cherry
"ALL Staff have been exceptional at reaching out and response over several yrs."
Profile photo of Michaela Sharahyah C

Michaela Sharahyah C

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Sharahyah C
"I appreciate how attentive they are to customer needs and communication. Great service!"
Profile photo of Sarah J

Sarah J

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah J
"I’m so happy I decided to make the switch from my old company.Brad was so very helpful and patient as I had to put the start of my policy on hold briefly.When I called to start it there were no surprises of a change which was great If you’re looking for insurance or a switch I’d definitely recommend State Farm.Call and ask to speak to Brad.Thanks again for getting me all set up."
Profile photo of Cheryl Jones

Cheryl Jones

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Jones
"I've been with State Farm for a couple of years now and have been happy with them and in keeping me updated with my policy."
Profile photo of Wesley Williams

Wesley Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Williams
"Great experience. Always helpful and communication is articulate."
Profile photo of Alexandra Kelly

Alexandra Kelly

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Kelly
"Angela is great! Her customer services skills are incredible. Always very helpful and kind. Helps me with all my ins. needs and answers all my question and concerns. I would recommend Sherman Willis office to anyone and have them ask for Angela!!"
Profile photo of Lavadarling liang

Lavadarling liang

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavadarling liang
"Angela from State Farm is super helpful and easy to talk too!"
Profile photo of Nancy Wolf

Nancy Wolf

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wolf
"Love working with this agency! Sherman Willis and his staff have been our State Farm agent for a number of years; very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Great working with them."
Profile photo of Consuelo Belmudez

Consuelo Belmudez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Belmudez
"Great experience with State Farm! They were pleasant and super helpful and answered every question I had , definitely would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Andee Capell

Andee Capell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andee Capell
"Annaliese was very helpful and provided a lot of great advice and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Julie Mierau

Julie Mierau

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mierau
"Professional, efficient and personable. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Evelyn Felix

Evelyn Felix

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Felix
"I called the office with a lot of questions and the associate Ty, was so helpful! I need to eat I was able to understand my policy and go through it with Ty. They were very kind and patient with me as well. Love the service at this location! Thank you so much Ty!"
Profile photo of desree coleman

desree coleman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by desree coleman
"State Farm car insurance provides reliable coverage with a strong emphasis on customer service. Throughout my experience, their representatives have been attentive, helpful, and responsive to my needs. I highly recommend State Farm for car insurance due to their exceptional customer service and reliable coverage."
Profile photo of Deedra Brockmeier

Deedra Brockmeier

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deedra Brockmeier
"Thank you for going above and beyond and helping me while in another state! The customer service and caring attitude of staff in the office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Tina McGaugh

Tina McGaugh

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina McGaugh
"Sherman Willis has been a breath of fresh air to work with. My rates are affordable and they are always there to answer any questions I may have. They have been nothing short of excellent."