Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherman Willis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sherman Willis

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lukas

James Lukas

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for me. Prompt, friendly, and efficient for my State Farm Insurance needs. Thank You."
Profile photo of Adam Bexten

Adam Bexten

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Sherman Willis, Angela, and the rest of his amazing staff for years. Angela is quick to respond to any questions that come up and always easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of NEPALI’S

NEPALI’S

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service…"
Profile photo of April Wagner

April Wagner

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and keeps you updated with any policy issues. Very pleasant to work with. Thank you to all the staff at Sherman's office."
Profile photo of Lynn Harland

Lynn Harland

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm Agency for 33 years because I trust them completely. It truly feels like Angela Blaser Steffen (the customer service specialist at this agency) is a member of my family!"
Profile photo of Ron Lippy

Ron Lippy

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was awesome to work with! She took the time to go over all our policies with us, showed us where we could save money, and shared ideas with us on where we could use more coverage… as always, she provided overall excellent professional service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Leonard

Sarah Leonard

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is helpful and reliable. When I was involved in a hit and run, they were all so very patient and walked me through every step that I needed to take to get my car taken care of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Amis

Andrea Amis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has had insurance with this branch since before Sherman took over. He is amazing! Very caring, gets to know you personally to make sure you have the courage needed. He makes sure you know details down to the fine print..other agencies are only put for themselves. His coworkers..or just employees..keep you updated on needed changes. They work with you to ensure any claims are handled in your best interest."
Profile photo of Marc Smith

Marc Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been extremely satisfied customers of Sherman Willis for the past six years and feel very confident knowing that there is a great team of people working with our best interests in mind. Everyone that we have interacted with regularly in this office over the years has always been very professional, timely, transparent and friendly! That being said, I typically don't take the time to do reviews such as this, but in certain instances where I feel that it would be very helpful for others to get a true sense of how great a business is operated, I feel obligated to do so...in a good way of course! My wife and I would highly recommend Sherman and his team without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Ralph Anieke

Ralph Anieke

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was so simple with a lot of knowledge and information about insurance policies. A very happy agent. I am happy having her attend to me"
Profile photo of lisa brinegar

lisa brinegar

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. In all my dealings with the office I have never had any issues."
Profile photo of Sean Miglini (Seano)

Sean Miglini (Seano)

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this branch of State Farm for over 25 years. Angela has always been my go to person for any insurance related questions. She is very responsive and pleasant to speak with whether through email or over the phone."
Profile photo of Kamin Beavers

Kamin Beavers

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"An agency that gives you straight answers to all your questions."
Profile photo of Debra Stick

Debra Stick

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with Sherman and his office staff (professionals) because they always seem to be genuinely interested in taking care of our needs. Thank you Sherman and staff!"
Profile photo of KM Forward

KM Forward

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but praise for this team. Whenever I needed a simple question answered someone was always available. I've never had to wait for information - when my basement flooded last year I sent a text and was pointed in the right direction to get the ball rolling. I'm very happy with State Farm!! They came recommended by a dear friend when I was searching for home insurance!!"
Profile photo of Zachery Ruschy

Zachery Ruschy

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love thos branch, I'm from a small town so I really appreciate over the top customer service. Someone always answers, they either have the answers or get me the answers asap. They follow up on everything which is hard from companies nowadays, even myself who own a small business forget to do those things. Been with this branch for quite a few years and don't plan on changing anytime soon! They cover all my home auto and trailer needs and handled my accident I a great fashion! Thanks state farm team! And a better note, their rates were cheaper with more coverage options than 5 different places I called."
Profile photo of Lynda Kessler

Lynda Kessler

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherman Willis State Farm is always friendly, considerate and helpful. They always respond quickly to questions. If you have to leave a message someone always calls back. Angela helps me a lot. She is terrific. Thank you for your quick services."
Profile photo of Josh Tanner

Josh Tanner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mom has been with Sherman Willis since I was little. So naturally when I became older I chose to go with Sherman Willis and his team as well. I would never go with anybody else they are always great friendly and helpful. Angela has taken her job to the next level. She has gotten to know my entire family by name and what they do when I call her it’s just like talking to anyone of my other friends. Fully recommend Sherman Willis and his team. They are truly great people to work with for all/any insurence needs"
Profile photo of BiggKings09

BiggKings09

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and is always quick to fix something if anything comes up."
Profile photo of Brandy Wilwerding

Brandy Wilwerding

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been thrilled with the service we receive from Sherman Willis and team, especially Angela! I can email or call her anytime and she is familiar with us personally and ALWAYS knows how to answer my question immediately! Thank you for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Renee Gillespie

Renee Gillespie

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always available to assist with insurance needs. Special Thanks to Angela for always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jacob Swift

Jacob Swift

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annaliese was very helpful getting my renters insurance transferred from one property to another. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Luke Sabaliauskas

Luke Sabaliauskas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anneliese is litteraly the best never had an issue she couldnt solve!"
Profile photo of # Dobro

# Dobro

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We would highly recommend Sherman Willis and his professional team for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Sherman, for the best customer service! #Dobro, LLC"
Profile photo of Sean Jones

Sean Jones

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Attentive to detail, responsive and always giving help were needed without adding on unneeded service or plans."